MCM Educational Market

Brittney Griner American professional basketball player

College of Business Names 2021-22 Award Winners | Arkansas Tech University – ATU News


Canyon Geisleman and Joshua Kaucher received the top two annual student awards presented by the Arkansas Tech University College of Business during an awards reception at Williamson Hall Dining Room on Thursday, April 21.
Geisleman, a senior majoring in economics and finance, is the winner of the 2022 ATU College of Business Ambassador Award. He is from Hot Springs Village.
Nominees for the ATU College of Business Ambassador Award must be a graduating senior with a 3.0 cumulative grade point average (including a 3.25 GPA in major). In addition, nominees must have represented and promoted the ATU College of Business at a local, regional or national level.
Kaucher, a senior majoring in accounting, earned the 2022 ATU College of Business Leadership Award. He is from Little Rock.
The ATU College of Business Leadership Award is based upon the nominee’s participation in college and university organizations, community service and academic achievement.
Other top awards presented by the ATU College of Business at the conclusion of the 2021-22 academic year included:
Gary K. Burris Outstanding Accounting Scholar
Victoria Pack
Robert A. Young Outstanding Management Graduate
Madison Breedlove
Robert A. Young Outstanding Marketing Graduate
Mayenssi Montiel
Joseph L. Moore Outstanding Economics and Finance Award
Rosena Tinajero
Kim Troboy Outstanding Business Data Analytics Student
Jackson McKissack
Outstanding Master of Business Administration Scholar
Grant Thornton


Source link

See also  New US Consulate facility to have 54 visa windows – The Hindu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.